Administration and Staff

Head of School

Bradley E. Lyman
Head of School

LaRita Jones
Head of School’s Administrative Assistant

Assistant Head of School

Anne Glosky
Assistant Head of School

Lower School

Amy Mendel 
Director of Lower School

Pam Hall
LS Administrative Assistant

Middle School

Dan Ceaser
Director of Middle School

Karen Bennett
MS Administrative Assistant

Erich Kline
Middle School After School Coordinator

Upper School

Marche Harris
Director of Upper School

Patrick Mulloy
Assistant Director of Upper School

Donna Tatum-Johns
Dean of Student Activities

Pam Samide

Julie Austin
US Administrative Assistant


Jeff Holbrook
Director of Admissions

Mandy Mulloy
Assistant Director of Admissions

Pam Samide
Director of Financial Aid

Vicki Pasley
Admissions Administrative Assistant


Tim Green
Director of Athletics

Amy Charasika
Assistant Director of Athletics

Joe Maione
Middle School Director of Athletics

Matthew Jones 
Athletic Operations Coordinator

Business Office

Larry Cooper 
Director of Business & Finance

Annie Karaba 
Director of Human Resources

Joe Maione
Business Office

Bob Crawford
Business Office, Database Manager

Chris Green


Gayle Hendricks


Jeff Topham 
Director of Communications

James Booker 
Assistant Director of Communications

Diversity & Global Studies

Dexter Mahaffey
Director of Diversity and Global Studies

Facilities & Dining Services

Frank Heil 
Director of Facilities

Steven Meeron
Assistant Director of Facilities

Kathy Foster 
Director of Dining Services

Chris Rosier 
Executive Chef

Institutional Advancement

Jamey Elliott
Vice President of Development

Stephanie Robertson
Director of Alumni Relations

Gentry Easley
Director of Annual Giving

Debi Ballard 
Institutional Advancement Assistant

Sheri Nilsson
Director of KCDate, Assistant Director of Annual Giving


Rob Owen
Director of Safety

Mickey Owen
Director of Safety

Summer & After School Programs

Judy Ambach 
Director of After School & Summer Programs

Shelby Lawson
Lower School After School Coordinator


Tim Rice
Director of Technology

Roger Basham
Laptop Coordinator