Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Lee Garlove ’86, Chair

Chambers Moore, Vice Chair

Barbie Dickens, Secretary

Roger Shannon, Treasurer

Brad Lyman, Head of School

Members of the Board

Shelly Breier
Richard Carucci
Cindy Grissom
Amar Khadey
Kate Latts
William Edwin Lewis
Todd Lyles
Chambers Moore
Susan Moss
Philip Poindexter
Rick Purdy
Paul Wedge
Lisa Sullivan Zaring ’79

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Kimberly Jackson, Parent Association Chair

Betsy Johnson Touma ’89, Parent Association Vice Chair

Omar Amin ’98, Alumni Advisory Council President

Tommy Gift ’97, Alumni Advisory Council Vice President