Commitees/Volunteer

If you would like to volunteer for any of the committees listed below, please contact any of the committee members listed below.

Admissions Assistance

Julie Eckert, 974-7189, julie.eckert@patcraft.com
Elizabeth Poindexter, 930-6506, elizabethcpoindexter@icloud.com

Bearcat Festival

Emily Saylor, 693-1407, emilynsaylor@gmail.com
Jennifer Harcourt, 608-1738, j.harcourt@insightbb.com

Bearcat Family/ Teacher and Staff Support

Kimberly Jackson, 724-4554, berlyjack@aol.com

BearKitten Publishing

Aneesah Nu'Man, 442-6011, numan.aneesah@gmail.com

Book Fair

Upasana Chibber, 253-9050, chhibber@me.com
Judith Grazette, 718-6400, judithgrazette@hotmail.com

Exploremore

Amy Purkiss, 618-2438, amypurkiss@gmail.com
Stephanie Wetzstein, 749-9277, stephanie@semonin.com

Innisbrook/ Gift Wrap

Faina Kaplan, 494-3777, faina9595@yahoo.com
Kim Gorski, , Progressivemed@yahoo.com

KCDate

Trish Handmaker, 899-7571, thandmaker@me.com
Monet Jaggers, 235-0909, jaggersrm@insightbb.com
Julie Ensor, 254-1817, Julie@bluejllc.com
Von Purdy, 817-217-6673, voncpurdy@aol.com

Learning Differences

Shannon Baker, 254-5583, sbaker@prstoreky.com
Eileen DeVille, , eileendeville@gmail.com

LS School Social/Dance

Allison Delande, , thedelandes@msn.com

L/S Father Son Event

Von Purdy, 817-217-6673, voncpurdy@aol.com

LS/MS/US Tailgate

Carmen Mathis, 664-8469, c.mathis@mathisinc.com
Patricia Bennett, 608-7475, patricia_bennett@ml.com

LS Lunch Parent

Libby Gray, egray@middreut.com

School Supplies/Book Swap

Carmen Mathis, 426-1191, c.mathis@mathisinc.com

Parent Education

Elizabeth Poindexter, 930-6506, elizabethcpoindexter@icloud.com

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Flower Day
Patricia Bennett, 608-7475, patricia_bennett@ml.com
Chris Hirsch, , c.hirsch@insightbb.com
Rebecca Brown, , rejbrown@insightbb.com

Spa Day
Tara Lentini, , tara@gentlemenscut.com
Robyn Carsten Kane, 432-7201, robyncarstenkane@me.com

Coffee Café
Amy Cahill, 384-9438, acahill@stites.com
Jennifer Elliott, , jlelliott@stites.com

Fiesta

Kelly Wagner, 471-1072, kwagner4@insightbb.com