Commitees/Volunteer

If you would like to volunteer for any of the committees listed below, please contact any of the committee members listed below.

Updated August, 2014

Admissions Assistance

Elizabeth Poindexter, 930-6506, elizabethcpoindexter@icloud.com

Bearcat Festival

Emily Saylor, 693-1407, emilynsaylor@gmail.com
Jennifer Harcourt, 608-1738, jennifer@theharcourts.net

Bearcat Family/Teacher and Staff Support

Betsy Touma, betsy.touma@gmail.com

Book Fair

Upasana Chibber, 253-9050, chhibber@me.com
Judith Grazette, 718-6400, judithgrazette@hotmail.com

Exploremore

Amy Purkiss, 618-2438, amypurkiss@gmail.com

Innisbrook/ Gift Wrap

Faina Kaplan, LS Innisbrook Chair, 494-3777, faina9595@yahoo.com
Rhonda Jones, MS Innisbrook Chair, breckrhonda@bellsouth.net

KCDate

Susan Vine, Susanvinel@aol.com
Lisa Walters-Perdew, lwperdew@gmail.com

LS School Social/ Dance

TBD

L/S Father Son Event

Von Purdy, 502-612-7996, voncpurdy@aol.com

LS/MS/US Tailgate

Carmen Mathis, 664-8469, c.mathis@mathisinc.com
Patricia Bennett, 608-7475, patricia_bennett@ml.com

LS Lunch Parent

Rebecca Jennings, rjennings@middreut.com

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Flower Day

Patricia Bennett, 608-7475, patricia_bennett@ml.com
Rebecca Brown, rejbrown@me.com

Spa Day

Tara Lentini, tara@gentlemenscut.com
Robyn Carsten Kane, 432-7201, robyncarstenkane@me.com
Libby Gray, egray@middreut.com
Andrea Bruns, andreabruns@bellsouth.net

Coffee Café

Amy Cahill, 384-9438, acahill@stites.com
Libby Gray, egray@middreut.com

Fiesta

Kelly Wagner, 471-1072, kwagner4@insightbb.com